Betryal of the Solitude

Posted: November 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

How does it feel to have no friends at all??
I don’t think there can be anyone in this world who has no friends at all.
I don’t know if anyone has ever felt like this or not
but I feel like an alien in a foreign land. Like I had been living in a different world and I realized only this morning that nothing I possess can console me because all I posses are things and there is no life in them. A man who works so close to stones becomes a stone himself and I have become as lifeless as the things I possess.
How does it feel to find yourself alone in an overcrowded world?

image

Comments

Leave a Reply

