If He Must Go

Posted: May 6, 2014 in Death, Life, Love, Pain
Tags: , , , , , , ,

image

I said don’t go my man
Don’t go for I will die
as the thought crosses my mind
With fear and pain I shiver and cry!

For the love of his nation
He says he must leave
This land is his mother & love
She is prior and supreme!

My lady please be strong
Don’t be so mean and selfish
I promise I will come back
To hug you again, to love & kiss.

Have some compassion on my nerves
My dear man look into my eyes
With pain they shed tears
For your love they try to look nice.

Your Lady is not a warrior
Neither is she a warrior’s wife
She is ready to die for you
But she can’t imagine her life!

I feel so small in this world
He says, I will come back as a man
better than what I am today
Then I will be your mate, your man!

If it is your dream and desire
Then I will say not a word
I said, I am ready to fall
To see you rise in the world.

My man is the soul in this relation
I am just the perishable body
while body is dead without a soul
A soul becomes eternal and free!

If he must go
Then I must leave
Towards the wide sky
To ocean blue and deep!

Leave a Reply

