Text Message- 7:30 AM

Posted: April 20, 2014 in Love
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Image

Those two deep demanding eyes
And that smile shines so bright
As I walk towards him his arms open wide.
To embrace my body and soul to redeem me when I fall!

“Fall you will not for my arms are strong to wrap you.
Cry u will not for my fingers are tender enough to stop you.
Laugh u shall….till your eyes cry
I will hold your hand & we will fly!”

Your smile seduces my heart and senses
Your eyes intoxicate and my heartbeat dances
You are a man so godly and great
You rule my world my miraculous mate!

Leave a Reply

