99 Times

Posted: April 18, 2014 in Love
Tags: , , , , , ,

Image 

There is something called a beating heart

Somewhere where you hit me hard

Still I say I wanna live with you

99 times I said I love you.

 

only you should stay in my world

I only wish to hear your words

Nothing else I need besides you

99 times I said I need you.

 

Hold my hand and take me away

Night seems promising like the day

You make my days and nights new

99 times I said I want you!.

 

Slowly slowly you create some space

Noone else can take this place

My Only heart and crimson hue

99 times I said I love you.

 

Listen to me and do trust me

You are mine, you belong to me

Reciprocate this love so true

99 times i said I need you.

 

There is something called a beating heart

Somewhere where you hit me hard

Fix it baby and take me with you

99 times I said I love you.

 

Hold my hand and take my heart

Stay here and never depart

Say it once and make it century

Hurry Hurry let’s make it century!!

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

