My Eyes

Posted: April 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

Image

My two dark dazzling eyes
they speak a lot and tell a story
of dark days, struggle and glory.

They look beautiful when I am fine
They shine when I smile
Mysterious when I am still
And ugly when I am ill!

My two dark eyes
They speak of a battle long fought
Of what I am & what I am not
They reveal what I hide
The mysteries buried inside.

My two dark dazzling eyes
Dull as dusk & bright as sunrise
They pour like a heavy rain
When the soul feels some bitter pain

They are pale when I am sick
They are the charm of this chick
they express a lot & never lie
They will close forever when I die

My two dark eyes
Shine and surprise
Dazzling and pale
Hearty and hale!

Leave a Reply

